1987

17 Alumni Posts (Updated 3/23/08)

Arentsen (Wladyko), Raelyn
raelyn_arentsen@ml.com
Living in Middletown, NJ with my husband and 2 year old daughter.

DeLuca (Wieczoreck), Michelle
BellaKity@aol.com
Currently living in Navesink, NJ with my husband and 3 children.

Faller, Ingrid
ifaller@monmouth.com
Finished with my MBA in International Business Administration in '95 and currently a Senior Analyst for Horizon Health Care. Hello and I hope all is well with everyone.

Flumer (Turner), Traci (Updated 3/23/08)
tflumer@cfl.r.com
Hello to everyone. Been in Florida for 16 years. Love it here. Have to girls, Nichole is 18 and Dana will be 12. In school working on my Bachelors for Criminal Justice. Hope all is well with everyone. Has anyone heard of a reunion for our class?

Gerhart (Supienski), Jamie Marie
Joshley49@yahoo.com
Hi to all- Living in Jackson, Married 3 years how two kids son 12 and daughter 1. Hope all is well with everyone.

Glester, Wendy
wglester@hhrs.us

Grenger (Steneck), Kerri
grenger@avaya.com
Rob and I have been married for 7 years now and have two boys, Matthew born 1996 and Kevin born 1999.

Grenger, Rob
Rgrenger@aol.com

Grover (Coleman), Diana "Dee Dee"
bpkittens@aol.com
Chris Grover and I were just married this past Christmas Eve after nearly 11 years together. We are living in Navesink and are anxiously expecting our first child in early October! I'm teaching 4th grade in Hazlet and have just received my Master's from Monmouth in Educational Administration/Supervision. Hi to everyone!

Hudson, Boyce "Chip"
boyce.hudson@us.randstad.com
Living in NC. Would love to hear from anyone there and catch up on old times! This place grabs hold of a special place in one's heart, an dit won't let go. God Bless you all!

Manigrasso, John (Added 3/23/08)
slappymagoo@comcast.net
I lost a black baseball cap somewhere on the lower field in April of 1985. If anyone found it, please contact me, slappymagoo@comcast.net

Oakley (Gelber), Amanda (Updated 3/23/08)
ahgelber@gmail.com
Currently residing in San Diego, CA working for the government, and working on my 2nd Master's Degree. Fall of 2007 I'm being transferred to Philadelphia (can't wait to be back on the East Coast). Right now I'm scared thinking about where the last 20 years went!

Preston (Ritter), Karen
karprest7@comcast.net
Living in Brick NJ with my husband of 14 years and our 3 kids. My daughter is 13 and I have 2 sons who are 9 and 4. Would love to hear from any of my old classmates.

Shine (Franson), Bobbie Ann

wishtinker1@aol.com
Living on Ocean blvd. Atlantic Highlands with my husband Mike. We Just had our first son April 1st 1999. He is beautiful! If you want to know more email me.

Smith, Guy B. 
imbrew@hotmail.com
I go by my middle name now...since 87..Brewster..Living in NYC. Manage a day-care for dogs. Writing and performing Music and dabble in film.

I'm living and working in N.Y.C. while pursuing a music career. I'd love to hear from anyone in my class!

Smith , J. R.
jsmith6632@aol.com

Sopko, Robert
rsopko5@yahoo.com
Living in Belmar NJ.I have been married to my wife Barb for 16 years. I have a son Robert 18 in college. I have a daughter 14 freshman at Manasquan. I coach High School soccer @ St Rose.
Hope all is well with everyone.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.