1992

18 Alumni Posts

Ambrosia, Joni
jmambrosia@yahoo.com

Carney, Stacey
stacey702@msn.com

Cates (Ganster), Cristin
cacates@mail.com
Since graduation I have lived in New Jersey, Italy, Georgia, and now Alaska ---and in doing so I have lost touch with everyone. I would love to hear what everybody has been up to.

Clampffer (Romeo), Michele
Tidblgrr21@aol.com

Daust, Tara
Teejdee@aol.com

Dorr, Brian
Dorr@nbc.com
Hi all. I finally decided to submit my information -- for better or worse. I am currently single -- living in NYC (CPW) and working as a video editor for NBC. You can contact me -- if you dare -- at BriTDorr@aol.com or Brian.Dorr@nbc.com

Feola, Kristin M.

nitsirk@mindspring.com
Hello- Hope to hear from you. :)

Grover Jr, Glenn D.
supr grove 99@yahoo.com

Grover (McKeon), Kelly
pkacgrovie@netscape.net

Herbert, Jennie
ImJdee@aol.com

Hoelle, Christine
Nahima@aol.com
Hello everyone! I live with my husband Colin and two
Well, I guess it won’t hurt to add my name to this. Anyone from 1992 out there that I MIGHT remember?

Jay (Grason), Larissa
larissaandcolin@verizon.net
Hello everyone! I live with my husband Colin and two beautiful daughters (Amelia and Elena) in Eatontown, NJ. Hope to hear from you. :)

Jorgensen, Dania
dalilah@kittymail.com

Lardieri (Micko), Erica
elardieri@yahoo.com

Moskowitz, Julius (Updated 1/25/06)
Hools56@aol.com

Rounds, Lisa
roundie17@aol.com
Hello everyone! I am teaching sixth grade in Brick Town and loving it:)I am still residing in Atlantic Highlands.

Sheffer (Lowrey), Sarah
shef820@cs.com

Wright, Chris 
SUBSTATION2000@AOL.COM
Took me a while to find this site, but now I got it I would like to say a big hi to all who I went to school with at Hudson. I have been playing professional basketball in Europe now for 6 years. I also own a chain of sub sandwich restaurants. Anyone hungry? Drop me a line...for those of you on AOL put me on your bud list and lets chat sometime. Good luck to you all and take care. (p.s. anyone know how I can get in touch with Justin Fehl?)

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.