Board Of Education Members

School Board Members

The members of the Henry Hudson Regional Board of Education are elected state officials charged with the general supervision and control of our school. Although their main function may be viewed as a policy making body, they also maintain a key role in the creation of short and long term plans to maintain, modify and improve the educational delivery system for the students of Henry Hudson Regional.


Board President 
Mrs. Karen Horner 
khorner@henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us 

 

Board Vice-President
Ms. Gail Woods 
gwoods @henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us
 
   Board Member 
Mr. Ezra Ardolino
eardolino@henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us
   Board Member 
Mrs. Sarah Kroon Chiles 
schiles@henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us 

Board Member 
Mr. David Dowds 
ddowds@henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us 


Board Member 
Mr. Thomas Hayden 
thayden@henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us
 

Board Member 
Mr. Mark Heter 
mheter@henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us

 


 Board Member 
Mrs. Melissa Mohr 
mohr@henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us 


 
Board Member 
Mr. Jay Mullan 
jmullan@henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us

 



 
 
 

 

Board Member 
Ms. Gail Woods 
gwoods @henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us

Board Member 
Ms. Gail Woods 
gwoods @henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us

 Board Member 
Mr. Ezra Ardolino 
eardolino@henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us
 Board Member 
Mr. Ezra Ardolino 
eardolino@henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us
 Board Member 
Mr. Ezra Ardolino 
eardolino@henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us
 Board Member 
Mr. Ezra Ardolino 
eardolino@henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us
 Board Member 
Mr. Ezra Ardolino 
eardolino@henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us
 Board Member 
Mr. Ezra Ardolino 
eardolino@henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us
 Board Member 
Mr. Ezra Ardolino 
eardolino@henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us
 Board Member 
Mr. Ezra Ardolino 
eardolino@henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us
 Board Member 
Mr. Ezra Ardolino 
eardolino@henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.