Support Staff

Tracey Cavanagh  Bookeeper
Ext. 2009
tcavanagh@hhrs.us

 Jeanne Hablitz  Administrative Assistant to the Tri-District Curriculum Coordinator
Ext. 2023
mhablitz@tri-district.us

 April O'Brien  Payroll Clerk
Ext. 2003
aobrien@hhrs.us

 Jean Reagan 
Administrative Assistant to the Principal-
Ext. 2059
jreagan@hhrs.us

 Amanda Monteforte  Pupil Personnel Services Secretary
Ext. 2054
Direct Line 732-291-3205
amonteforte@henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us

 Margaret Servedio 
Assistant to the Superintendent/Business Administrator
Ext. 2006
mservedio@hhrs.us

 Sharon Shaw 
Administrative Assistant to Guidance
Ext. 2055
sshaw@henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us

 Tracey Siegler 
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Students,and Athletic Director
Ext. 2024
tsiegler@henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us

 Randy Wilson  Network Administrator
 rwilson@hhrs.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.